top of page

Leadership Team


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Assistant Pastor
Deacon Ademola Odusanya
Deaconess Funke Odusanya
Deputy President
Women Ministry
Brother Tunde Oyedokun
Music Ministry
Deacon Abidemi Tiamiyu
Deacon Amah Bobmanuel
Covenant Seed
Deacon Kehinde Telly
Men of Valor
Deaconess Joan Oyedokun
Deaconess Yinka Telly
Minister In-Charge
Drama Unit
Elder Gbenga Yinusa
Assist. President
Women Ministry
Deaconess Adenike Ojetola
Christ Academy
Deacon Olu Babatunde
Teen's Ministry
Deaconess Stella Dadson
Ministry In-charge
Women Ministry
Deacon Ebenezer Akinsola
Minister In-Charge
Media Ministry
Deaconess Tutu Yinusa
Minister In-Charge
Decorating Unit
Olufunmilayo Adedayo
Minister In-Charge
bottom of page